Revert to Previous Revision

From Appmethod Topics
Jump to: navigation, search

Go Up to File Menu


History Manager | click the Revert to previous revision button

Item Description

Yes

Reverts the file or project to the previous saved version and abandons any changes you have made in the editor buffer.Note that reverting to the previous version does not automatically change the version in your repository. You still need to check the reverted version into your source repository.

No

Retains the contents of the editor buffer and cancels the revert operation.